The Original “Don’t Be A &itch” Workout

Some friends were coming over to workout in “The Gym” aka my basement, and I was trying to put something together that was new and fresh to keep us entertained, the day I was having required me to sarcastically title it…DONT BE A BITCH… I’ve revisited this workout many times but still like the original best, isn’t that always the way?

Don't Be A Bitch

When company joins me in “the gym” for a good sweat session I create stations by taping the individual pictures in separate locations. We set an interval timer, my fave is the free app on my smart phone “HIIT Timer”, crank the music and KILL IT!!! I prefer to workout with company, it keeps me motivated and I push myself to be better (ya, I’m a little competitive like that). How about you? Do you fly solo or sweat it out with a few friends?

Just a mother of a toddler who has decided it is time to take care of herself and in turn take care of her family.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Exercise, Fitness, Health

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

